Please contact info[at] for any request of information about study groups.

ESGNTA Founding Committee

Inauguration Committee Member: Prof. Ran NIR-PAZ, Israel

Inauguration Committee Member: Prof. Tristan FERRY, France

Inauguration Committee Member: Prof. Patrick SOENTJENS, Belgium

Inauguration Committee Member: Prof. Zuzanna DRULIS-KAWA, Poland

Inauguration Committee Member: Prof. Joana AZEREDO, Portugal


Inauguration Committee Member

Prof. Ran NIR-PAZ
Hadassah-Hebrew University Medical Center
Clinical Microbiology and infectious Diseases

P.O. Box 12000
Ein Kerem
91120 Jerusalem

Inauguration Committee Member

Prof. Tristan FERRY
Hospices Civils de Lyon
Infectious Diseases

93 grande rue de la Croix-rousse

69004 Lyon

Inauguration Committee Member

Prof. Patrick SOENTJENS
Department of Clinical Sciences
Institute of Tropical Medicine, Antwerp

Center for Infectious Diseases, Military Hospital Queen Astrid

Bruynstraat 1, 1140 Brussels

Inauguration Committee Member

Prof. Zuzanna DRULIS-KAWA
University of Wroclaw
Department of Pathogen Biology and Immunology

Przybyszewskiego 63-77

51-148 Wroclaw

Inauguration Committee Member

Prof. Joana AZEREDO
Universidade do Minho
Engenharia Biológica

Campus de Gualtar

PT-4710-057 Braga