Research & Projects

ESCMID Panorama

ESCMID Study Group for Clinical Parasitology - ESGCP

News & Activities

Here is the new ESGCP Executive Committee:

  • Miriam J. Alvarez-Martinez, Spain (Chairperson)
  • Joana Cortez, Portugal (Secretary)
  • Theo G. Mank, Netherlands (Treasurer)
  • Peter Chiodini, United Kingdon (Scientific Secretary)
  • Monica Junie, Romania (Board Member)
  • Ozgur Kurt, Turkey (Board Member)
  • Malgorzata Paul, Poland (Board Member)
  • Michael Ramharter, Austria (Board Member)
  • Florence Robert-Gangneux, France (Board Member)
  • Caroline Ronnberg, Sweden (Board Member)
  • Athanassios Tsakris, Greece (Board Member)

We thank all previous Executive Committee for their excellent work over the last years. We are looking forward to continuing this work.

Your new Executive Committee

Download the latest Annual Report.