Profession & Career

ESCMID Panorama

TAE Steering Committee Election 2018

The election platform will be open from 28 September – 23 October, 12:00 noon, CET. The new TAE Steering Committee members will be elected by ESCMID`s Young Scientist Members. To be eligible to vote, make sure your membership is up-to-date. 

We are looking for new TAE Steering Committee (TAE SC) members with a background in Clinical Microbiology. The vacancies are for a three-year term (January 2019- January 2022). The TAE Steering Committee and ESCMID Executive Committee are pleased to present 5 candidates, whose selection is based on professional and geographical criteria to ensure a well-balance TAE Steering Committee. 

In order to vote, please sign in as a young scientist member.

For members or registered users of this website only