Profession & Career

ESCMID Panorama

TAE Awards for Training Achievements

Awardees 2016

In 2016 the recipients were Clíodhna Ní Bhuachalla and Luís Filipe Gomes Malheiro.

Awardees 2015

In 2015 the recipients were Nelia Neves Silva and Nicole Pagani.

Awardees 2014

The 2014 recipients were Liliana Praticò, Neven Papić, and Erlangga Yusuf.

Awardees 2013

In 2013 there were no recipients of the award.

Awardees 2012

In 2012 the recipients were Emma Jane Hutley, Meera Chand, and Koen Vanden Driessche.

Awardees 2011

In 2011 the recipients were Hilmir Asgeirsson, Axel Hamprecht, Valentina Mazzocato, and Djin-Ye Oh.