Award for Excellence in Clinical Microbiology and Infectious Diseases

Awardee 2010

Albert D.M. E. Osterhaus, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Awardee 2009

Didier Pittet, Geneva, Switzerland

Awardee 2008

Pentti Olavi Huovinen, Helsinki, Finland

Awardee 2007

E. Richard Moxon, Oxford, UK

Awardee 2006

Roland Leclercq, Caen, France

Displaying results 11 to 16 out of 16