Other Committees

Publication Subcommittee (PS)

Scientific Affairs Subcommittee (SAS)

Education Subcommittee (ES)

Professional Affairs Subcommittee (PAS)

ESCMID International Affairs Subcommittee (EIAS)

Guidelines Subcommittee (GL)

Ethics Advisory Committee (EEAC)



Parity Commission (PC)

The Parity Commission was founded in 2010. To find out more, click here.

Prof. Emmanuelle Cambau

Hopital Lariboisiere/Université Paris Diderot
2 rue Ambroise Pare
75010 Paris
Phone: + 33 1 4995 6554

Giulia De Angelis

Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
Largo Francesco Vito, 1
00168 Rome
Phone: + 39 06 3015 4515 / 4218

Dr Agnes Maria Sonnevend

University of Pécs Medical School
Medical Microbiology and Immunology
Szigeti út 12
7624 Pécs

Dr Onya Opota

University of Lausanne
Institute of Microbiology
Rue du Bugnon 46
1011 Lausanne
Phone: +41 79 556 46 94


Current Conflict of Interest (CoI)