Having trouble viewing this email? View in your browser.

14 March 2017

Dear colleagues,

The winners of the 2017 ESCMID Young Investigator Awards are Céline Pulcini, David Eyre and Mario Fernandez Ruiz. These researchers are honoured for their outstanding scientific achievements. They will receive their awards during the ESCMID Young Investigator Awards Session at ECCMID on 25 April 2017 from 11.30 – 12.30 in Hall K. During the session, they will give a presentation on the focus of their work. You may look at their short biographies on the ESCMID website.

Your ESCMID communications editors

ESCMID Executive Office
Gerbergasse 14
4001 Basel
Phone +41 61 508 0150
Visit us on mastodon Visit us on LinkedIn Visit us on YouTube
The ESCMID Newsletter is issued on behalf of the European Society of Clinical Microbiology and Infectious Diseases (ESCMID) by the ESCMID Executive Office. It contains announcements of ESCMID-related matters and other information of interest to professionals in the infection field.

Tip: To ensure that you receive the ESCMID newsletter in your inbox, add newsletter@escmid.org to your email program’s address book.

You have received this email as a contact of ESCMID or one of its affiliated societies. You can unsubscribe or change your newsletter subscriptions here.